Staff Directory

CETL Staff  
Kim Filer
Director
Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
kfiler@vt.edu
540-231-2685
Danielle Lusk
Director for Professional Development 
dlusk@vt.edu
540-231-7930
Tiffany Shoop
Associate Director for Special Programs
tshoop@vt.edu
540-231-0785
Liesl Baum
Associate Director for Professional Development
lmbaum@vt.edu
540-231-0991
Leslie Williams
Coordinator for Curricular Initiatives 
lawill1@vt.edu
540-231-3954
James Harder
Research and Project Specialist
jharder@vt.edu
540-231-6335

Amanda Porterfield
Administrative & Operations Assistant
asp@vt.edu
540-231-5212
Ben Wiley
Graduate Assistant
wiley89@vt.edu