History of ATE Leadership

2024-2025

David Schmale, Chair
Mark Barrow, Vice Chair
Patricia (Patty) Raun, Secretary-Treasurer
Buddy Howell, Historian
Mike Kender, Social Chair

2023-2024

Jessica Folkart, Chair David Schmale, Vice Chair Mark Barrow, Social Chair Alma Robinson, Historian

2022-2023

Gordon Yee, Chair Jessica Folkart, Vice Chair Lisa Tucker, Secretary/Treasurer Mark Barrow, Social Chair Alma Robinson, Historian

2021-2022

Ann Stevens, Chair Gordon Yee, Vice Chair Lisa Tucker, Secretary/Treasurer Alma Robinson, Historian

2020-2021

Sharon Johnson, Chair Ann Stevens, Vice Chair Marian Mollin, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Weinstein, Social Chair Tom Martin, Historian

2019-2020

Sharon Johnson, Chair Jeannine Eddleton, Vice-Chair Marian Mollin, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Weinstein, Social Chair Tom Martin, Historian

2018-2019

Alex Niemiera, Chair Sharon Johnson, Vice-Chair Marian Mollin, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Weinstein, Social Chair Tom Martin, Historian

2017-2018

Anthony 'Kwame' Harrison, Chair Alex Niemiera, Vice-Chair Marian Mollin, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Weinstein, Social Chair Tom Martin, Historian

2016-2017

Terry Clements, Chair
Anthony 'Kwame' Harrison, Vice-Chair
Mark Barrow, Secretary/Treasurer
Alan Weinstein, Social Chair
Sharon Johnson, Historian

2015-2016

Kee Jeong Kim, Chair Terry Clements, Vice-Chair Mark Barrow, Secretary/Treasurer Alan Weinstein, Social Chair Donald Orth, Historian

2014-2015

David G. Schmale, Chair Mitzi Vernon, Vice-Chair Jane A. Wemhoener, Secretary/Treasurer Kee Jeong Kim, Social Chair Suchitra Sumanta, Historian

2013-2014

David G. Schmale, Chair
Jessica Folkart, Vice-Chair
Jane A. Wemhoener, Secretary/Treasurer
Mitzi Vernon, Social Chair
Suchitra Sumanta, Historian

2012-2013

Ann Stevens, Chair
David Schmale, Vice-Chair
Matthew Vollmer, Secretary/Treasurer
Jessica Folkart, Social Chair
Barbara Bekken, Historian

2011-2012

Trudy Harrington Becker, Chair Ann Stevens, Chair Elect Joe Merola, Treasurer David Schmale, Historian Amy Nelson, Social Chair

2010-2011

Kurt Hoffman, Chair Trudy Becker, Chair Elect John Seiler, Historian Amy Nelson, Social Chair Ann Stevens, Secretary Greg Justice, Past Chair

2009-2010

Gregory Justice, Chair Kurt Hoffman, Chair Elect Eileen Shugart, Secretary/Treasurer John Seiler, Historian Trudy Becker, Social Chair Budd Brown, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Rachel Holloway, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Joseph Pitt, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Ann Stevens, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Matthew Volmer, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Beth Waggenspack, Honors Program Advisory Committee

2007-2008

Patricia Amateis, Chair
Bill Beal, Chair Elect
Gary Long, Secretary/Treasurer
Gwen Lloyd, Historian
Dixie Watts Reaves, Social Chair
Budd Brown, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Karl Precoda, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Joe Pitt, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Richard Goff, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Terry Papillon, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Art Bukeima, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Patricia Amateis, Honors Program Advisory Committee

2006-2007

Richard Goff, Chair
Patricia Amateis, Chair Elect
Diane Agud, Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Aust, Historian
John Boyer, Social Chair
Richard Goff, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Joe Pitt, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Bud Brown, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Karl Precoda, Honors Program Advisory Committee

2005-2006

Mike Denbow, Chair Richard Goff, Chair Elect Sue Saffle, Secretary/Treasurer Mike Aust, Historian John Boyer, Social Chair Art Buikema, Honors Program Advisory Committee Gwen Lloyd, Honors Program Advisory Committee Ezra "Bud" Brown, Honors Program Advisory Committee

2004-2005

Rick Fell, Chair
Mike Denbow, Chair Elect
Joe Merola, Secretary/Treasurer
Rich Goff, Social Chair
Patricia Amateis, Historian
Art Buikema, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Gwen Lloyd, Honors Program Advisory Committee
Ezra "Bud" Brown, Honors Program Advisory Committee

2003-2004

Matt McAllister, Chair

2002-2003

Ezra "Bud" Brown, Chair

2001-2002

Kusum Singh, Chair

2000-2001

Charles Reinholtz, Chair

1999-2000

Katherine Allen, Chair

1998-1999

Carol Bailey, Chair

1997-1998

Sue Magliaro, Chair

1996-1997

Monte Boisen, Chair

1995-1996

Terry Rakes, Chair

1994-1995

Janet Sawyers, Chair

1993-1994

Jim Knight, Chair

1992-1993

Paul Sorrentino, Chair

1991-1992

Sean Arthur, Chair

1990-1991

Bill Snizek, Chair

1989-1990

Gene Egger, Chair

1988-1989

Rita Purdy, Chair

1987-1988

Sandy Zeskin, Chair

1986-1987

Bob Benoit, Chair